Posted by: bkivey | 11 May 2013

Don’t Dis Me Baby

Another song based on Carly Rae Jepsen’s hit and inspired by this video. You know the tune, and you know the President’s voice. You can see similar work here and here.  Enjoy.

Hi Barack is my name
Politics is my game
At my job I’m just lame
The Constitution’s in my way

I sold hope and change
But my methods they are strange
The US I’ll rearrange
The Constitution’s in my way

I ran guns down south
Told Eric Holder
To shut his mouth
What, you thought I loved this country?

You’re a bitter clinger
And I think you’re crazy
But I know better
So don’t dis me baby

If you don’t get right
With what you do write
I’ll cut off access,
So don’t dis me baby

Obamacare
Is a train wreck
But I got elected
So don’t dis me baby

Global warming
Is my ticket
To make you poorer
So don’t dis me baby

Covered up Benghazi last Fall
Then I lied to you all
Hillary followed my call
The Constitution’s in my way

I wage war on the rich
Having money’s a bitch
With 11 mill I should know
The Constitution’s in my way

You’re a bitter clinger
And I think you’re crazy
But I know better
So don’t dis me baby

If you don’t get right
With what you do write
I’ll cut off access,
So don’t dis me baby

Obamacare
Is a train wreck
But I got elected
So don’t dis me baby

Global warming
Is my ticket
To make you poorer
So don’t dis me baby

The country’s in the tank
But I don’t care
But I don’t care
I really don’t care

Leave a Reply

Categories

