Posted by: bkivey | 1 January 2016

Blogging Year in Review

The end of 2015 closes my sixth year of blogging. Not a prolific blogger, I post when I feel the need to comment, or the spirit moves me, or I have time. I’m not looking to build a following or brand identity, but to have a forum.

I put up 73 posts, and the year saw 2,609 people from 85 countries engage in 3,423 views. I believe last year marked the first view from the Isle of Man. Still waiting for my first view from China.

Top 10 posts:

  1. Nine High IQ Societies
  2. Eight Unusual High IQ Societies
  3. Home Page
  4. Barriers to Social Mobility
  5. PIN Codes for Geeks and Nerds
  6. Stone Knives and Bearskins
  7. Glacier National Park Pt. 3
  8. Leap Day
  9. Fashion Faux Pas
  10. 23 September 2013

Top 10 countries

  1. United States
  2. United Kingdom
  3. Canada
  4. India
  5. Germany
  6. Australia
  7. France
  8. Italy
  9. Russia
  10. Sweden

To everyone who took the time to read, and especially to those who commented: Thank You. May 2016 bring all of you health and prosperity.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

